Page 88 - inter product catalog
P. 88

SALES | SERVICE | SUPPORT CONTACTS LATIN AMERICA, CARIBBEAN, SOUTH AMERICA
Victor Rodriguez
VP Sales & Marketing
Latin America, Caribbean Mobile: (+1) 305-588-0350 Voice mail: (+1) 217-585-4554 Fax: (+1) 217-585-5958 victor.rodriguez@bunn.com
Jimmy Avendano Regional Sales Manager Latin America, Caribbean Mobile: (+1) 813-205-8912 jimmy.avendano@bunn.com
MEXICO
Avi Sandler
VP Sales & GM
Office: (+52) (555) 575-7961 Mobile: (+52) (555) 504-5576 avi.sandler@bunn.com
Federico Lara
Sales Director
Office: (+52) (555) 575-7961 Mobile: (+52) (553) 035-1862 federico.lara@bunn.com
ASIA PACIFIC
CheeWu Ho
VP Sales & Marketing Asia Pacific
Mobile: (+65) 97327006 Fax: (+65) 63967708 cheewu.ho@bunn.com
Alan Xu
Regional Sales Manager Greater China
Office: (+86) 21-64320299 Mobile: (+86) 13-701785632 Fax: (+86) 21-64320210 alan.xu@bunn.com
Luiz Salomão
Commercial Representative South America Southern Cone Mobile: (+55) 11-9452-4312 Fax: (+1) 217-585-3049 luiz.salomao@bunn.com
Dago Castro
Service Director
Latin America, Caribbean Mobile: (+1) 305-439-9462 Voice mail: (+1) 217-585-4555 Fax: (+1) 217-585-4957 dago.castro@bunn.com
Oscar Olivares
Sales Manager
Office: (+52) (555) 575-7961 Mobile: (+52) (555) 965-1567 oscar.olivares@bunn.com
Ventura Ordonez
Director Technical Support Office: (+52) (555) 575-7961 Fax: (+52) (555) 559-1608 Mobile: (+52) (551) 951-0159 ventura.ordonez@bunn.com
Boon Chuan Ang
Director, Technical Support Asia Pacific
Mobile: (+65) 96155525
Fax: (+65) 64849042 boonchuan.ang@bunn.com
Andre Silva
Technical Manager
South America, Southern Cone Mobile: (+55) 97303876 andre.silva@bunn.com
Luis Martinez
Parts Sales Manager Office: (+52) (555) 575-7961 Fax: (+52) (555) 559-1608 luis.martinez@bunn.com
Mariana Martinez
Office: (+52) (555) 575-7961 Fax: (+52) (555) 559-1608 mariana.martinez@bunn.com
Walter Sun
Technical Manager
Asia Pacific
Office: (+86) 2164320299 Mobile: (+86) 13916606037 walter.sun@bunn.com
INTERNATIONAL & US GOVERNMENT SALES
Lisa Burchfield
Manager
Mobile: (+1) 217-306-3546 Fax: (+1) 217-585-5968 lisa.burchfield@bunn.com
86
For additional product specifications and images visit bunn.com.
BUNN practices continuous product research and improvement. We reserve the right to change specifications and product design without notice. Such provisions do not entitle the buyer to corresponding changes, improvements, additions or replacements for previously purchased equipment.


































































































   86   87   88   89   90